History

Product Range






Services

How to find us


Contact us

Back to index

 

My first Heckel
CREST, the model for pupils and students

The Heckel bassoons of the model series CREST, offered since 1998, represent a reasonable alternative for the Heckel bassoon, model 41i.

Since we use state-of-the-art production techniques and renounce on the costly single-piece production, we managed to create an inexpensive instrument, without renouncing on the famous Heckel-sound and the register fidelity which our customers are used to.

This is what makes the Crest bassoon especially adequate for pupils, students and hobby-bassoonists.

Like in the construction of all HECKEL-instruments, we use fine maple wood seasoned for a minimum of 12 years, equipped with the rings which are typical for Heckel instruments and lacquered with red varnish. The inner bore of the wing and the small bore of the double joint are lined with artificial rubber. All finger holes are equipped with protruding silver tubes.

Apart from the additional trills for E/F#, As/B, high-E and rubber rollers at C/D, C#/D#, C#/ closing lever at the wing, F/As/F# right small finger and B/E-E/F#-F#/G# at the double hole, the delivery comprises an original Heckel-"S"-bocal at your option as well as a rectangular case made of artificial leather.

Any eventual proposals for alterations cannot be considered because of the costs.

Wir über uns

ProduktpaletteHeckelphon
Fagott
Kontrafagott
Crest
Zubehör

Unser Service

Wegweiser


Kontakt

Zurück zur Übersicht
My first Heckel
Das Schüler und Studentenmodell CREST

Eine preisgünstige Alternative zum Heckelfagott, Modell 41i, bieten die seit 1998 angebotenen Heckelfagotte der Modellreihe CREST.

Durch die Verwendung modernster Produktionstechniken und den Verzicht auf kostenintensive Einzelanfertigung ist es uns gelungen, ein preisgünstiges Instrument zu schaffen, ohne auf den sprichwörtlichen Heckelklang und die gewohnte Registertreue zu verzichten.

Dadurch eignet sich das Crest-Fagott, in besonderer Weise, für den Gebrauch durch Schüler, Studenten und Hobby-Fagottisten.

Wie bei allen Heckel-Instrumenten verwenden wir feinjähriges, mindestens 12 Jahre gelagertes Bergahornholz, das mit den Heckel-typischen Ringen versehen, dunkelrot lackiert wird. Der Kopfring besteht aus Elfenbeinimitat, die Klappenmechanik ist versilbert. Die Innenbohrung des Flügels sowie die enge Seite des Doppellochs sind mit Kunstkautschuk ausgefüttert. Alle Fingerlöcher besitzen vorstehende Silberhülsen.

Neben den zusätzlichen Trillern für E/F#, As/B, Hoch-E und Kautschukrollen an C/D, C#/D#, C#/Schließhebel am Flügel, F/As/F# rechter kleiner Finger und B/E-E/F#-F#/G# am Doppelloch, umfaßt der Lieferumfang einen original Heckel-"S"-Bogen nach Wahl sowie ein rechteckiges Kunstlederetui.

Eventuelle Änderungswünsche können aus Kostengründen nicht berücksichtigt werden.